Jean-Marc Delort


Advisor 1: Gilles Lebeau
Advisor 2: Louis Boutet de Monvel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Depauw, NicolasUniversité Sorbonne Paris Nord1998
Nguyen, Tien TaiUniversité Sorbonne Paris Nord2022
Zhang, QidiZhejiang University2010

According to our current on-line database, Jean-Marc Delort has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 76212 for the advisor ID.