Lee-Jen Wei


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1975 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Design of Sequential Experiments

Advisor: Stephen Mack Stigler

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cai, TianxiHarvard University199920
Claggett, BrianHarvard University2012
Fine, JasonHarvard University199856
Han, SimengHarvard University2014
Jung, Sin-HoUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1992
Lee, EricUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1991
Léon, LarryHarvard University2005
Lin, DanyuUniversity of Michigan19898
Lin, Jin-SyingUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1991
Park, YuhyunHarvard University2005
Signorovitch, JamesHarvard University2007
Su, JohnUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1990
Tian, LuHarvard University2002
Yong, FlorenceHarvard University2015

According to our current on-line database, Lee-Jen Wei has 14 students and 98 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 76211 for the advisor ID.