Albertus J. van Es


Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1988 Netherlands
Dissertation: Aspects of Nonparametric Density Estimation

Advisor 1: Piet Groeneboom
Advisor 2: Paul L. J. Janssen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gugushvili, ShotaUniversiteit van Amsterdam20081
Mokveld, PhilipUniversiteit van Amsterdam2007
Uh, Hae-WonUniversiteit van Amsterdam20031

According to our current on-line database, Albertus van Es has 3 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 76062 for the advisor ID.