Rajat Tandon


Ph.D. Yale University 1973 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Hecke Theory of GL(2) and Quadratic Forms

Advisor: Robert Phelan Langlands

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anandavardhanan, U. K.University of Hyderabad20034
Biswas, Sazzad AliUniversity of Hyderabad2016
C. G., VenketasubramanianUniversity of Hyderabad2011
Jayasree, S.University of Hyderabad1996
Kameswari, P. AnuradhaUniversity of Hyderabad19991
Namboothiri, K. VishnuUniversity of Hyderabad2009
Uma, B.University of Hyderabad1990

According to our current on-line database, Rajat Tandon has 7 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7604 for the advisor ID.