Shirin Hejazian


Ph.D. Ferdowsi University of Mashhad 1995 Iran
Dissertation: Derivation and Homomorphisms
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor: Assadollah Niknam

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Janfada, AlirezaFerdowsi University of Mashhad2007
Shatery, TayebeFerdowsi University of Mashhad20081

According to our current on-line database, Shirin Hejazian has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 76023 for the advisor ID.