Joseph Morison Martin


Ph.D. The University of Iowa 1962 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Extending a Disk to a Sphere

Advisor: Steve Armentrout

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Clark, BraddUniversity of Wyoming19768
Easton, RobertUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1967
Kyrouz, ThomasUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1967
Mason, WilliamUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19681
Mayland, Jr., EdwardUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1971
Moser, LouiseUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison197014
Munasinghe, RanjithUniversity of Wyoming1992
Neumann, DeanUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19712
Ritter, GerhardUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison197128
Roe, RobertUniversity of Wyoming19872
Rolfsen, DaleUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19676
Rosenholtz, IraUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19721
Schumann, ShannonUniversity of Wyoming1991
Simon, JonathanUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison196913
Watkins, WilliamUniversity of Wyoming1980
White, WarrenUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1967

According to our current on-line database, Joseph Martin has 16 students and 90 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 759 for the advisor ID.