P. D. Bezemer

Ph.D. Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam 1981 Netherlands
Dissertation: Referentiewaarden

Advisor 1: Christiaan Ludwig Rümke
Advisor 2: Jacobus Oosterhoff

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

van den Berg, L.Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam1997
Walinga, B.Universiteit van Amsterdam1985

According to our current on-line database, P. Bezemer has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75844 for the advisor ID.