H. Edwin Romeijn


Ph.D. Erasmus Universiteit Rotterdam 1992 Netherlands
Dissertation: Global Optimization by Random Walk Sampling Methods

Advisor 1: Alexander H. G. Rinnooy Kan
Advisor 2: Robert Longworth Smith

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aleman, DionneUniversity of Florida2007
Cao, JieUniversity of Florida2005
Choi, JoongkyuUniversity of Florida2001
Chou, Yu-LiUniversity of Michigan1995
Eksioglu, SandraUniversity of Florida20023
Huang, WeiUniversity of Florida2004
Kumar, ArvindUniversity of Florida2005
Lee, IlbinUniversity of Michigan2015
Long, TroyUniversity of Michigan2015
Men, ChunhuaUniversity of Florida2009
Onal, MehmetUniversity of Florida2009
Peng, FeiUniversity of Michigan2013
Rainwater, ChaseUniversity of Florida2009
Reaume, DanielUniversity of Michigan1997
Romero Morales, DoloresErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam20007
Salari, EhsanUniversity of Florida2011
Sargut, F.University of Florida2006
Sharkey, ThomasUniversity of Florida20085
Sindhuchao, SombatUniversity of Florida2004
Strinka, ZoharUniversity of Michigan2016
Waring, ArleighUniversity of Michigan2012
Wu, VictorUniversity of Michigan2017
Yamout, GhinaUniversity of Florida2005

According to our current on-line database, H. Edwin Romeijn has 23 students and 38 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75804 for the advisor ID.