Leen Stougie


Ph.D. Erasmus Universiteit Rotterdam 1985 Netherlands
Dissertation: Design and Analysis of Algortihms for Stochastic Integer Programming

Advisor 1: Alexander H. G. Rinnooy Kan
Advisor 2: Jan Karel Lenstra

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bonifaci, VincenzoTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven and Università di Roma La Sapienza2007
de Paepe, WillemTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2002
Korteweg, PeterTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2008
Lekic, NelaUniversiteit Maastricht2015
Lipmann, MaartenTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2003
Reimers, ArneFreie Universität Berlin2014
Sitters, RenéTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2004
Tomasgard, AsgeirNorges Teknisk-Naturvitenskapelige Universitet19984
van der Vlerk, MaartenRijksuniversiteit Groningen19957
van Iersel, LeoTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2009

According to our current on-line database, Leen Stougie has 10 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75796 for the advisor ID.