J. (Koos) E. Rooda


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alberts, Wilbert T. M.Technische Universiteit Eindhoven1998
Andriansyah, RickyTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2011
Arends, N. W. A.Technische Universiteit Eindhoven1996
Bierbooms, (Remco)Technische Universiteit Eindhoven2012
Fabian, G.Technische Universiteit Eindhoven1999
Hofkamp, AlbertTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2001
Koster, JohnTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1993
Naumoski, GoceTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1998
Smit, GerritTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1992
Vaes, H.Technische Universiteit Eindhoven1996
van Beek, Dirk AlbertTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven19931
van Vuuren, MarcelTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2007
Veeger, CasperTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2010
Wortmann, AlexanderTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1991

According to our current on-line database, J. (Koos) Rooda has 14 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75784 for the advisor ID.