Arie de Bruin


Ph.D. Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam 1986 Netherlands
Dissertation: Experiments with Continuation Semantics: Jumps, Bactracking, Dynamic Networks
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Jaco Willem de Bakker

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Trienekens, HarryErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam1990
Plaat, AskeErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam19965
Boer, CsabaErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam2005
van Gool, LouisTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2006

According to our current on-line database, Arie de Bruin has 4 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75781 for the advisor ID.