F. Lombard


Ph.D. Rand Afrikaans University 1974 SouthAfrica
Dissertation: Sekwensiele skattings- en toetsprosedures gebaseer op U-statistieke

Advisor: Hermanus H. Lemmer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Burger, AlewynUniversity of South Africa1981
Erasmus, C.University of South Africa1988
Fresen, JohnRand Afrikaans University1993
van Wyk, J.Rand Afrikaans University1995

According to our current on-line database, F. Lombard has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75767 for the advisor ID.