Michael George Cowling


Ph.D. Flinders University of South Australia 1974 Australia
Dissertation: Spaces A_p^q and L^p-L^q Fourier Multipliers

Advisor: Garth Ian Gaudry

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Gunawan, HendraUniversity of New South Wales199214
Dorofaeff, BrianUniversity of New South Wales1995
Paus, WilfriedUniversity of New South Wales1997
Rogers, KeithUniversity of New South Wales20044
Alghofari, AbdulUniversity of New South Wales2005
Warhurst, BenjaminUniversity of New South Wales2005
McCallum, RupertUniversity of New South Wales2007
Taggart, RobertUniversity of New South Wales2008
Wang, YuguangUniversity of New South Wales2015
Gao, XinUniversity of New South Wales2016

According to our current on-line database, Michael Cowling has 10 students and 28 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75710 for the advisor ID.