Maurice Auslander

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. Columbia University 1954 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Relative Cohomology Theory of Groups and Continuations of Homomorphisms

Advisor: Robert L. Taylor

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Harada, ManabuBrandeis University1962
Brumer, ArmandPrinceton University1963
Williamson, SusanBrandeis University1963
Riley, JohnBrandeis University1964
Fisher, JanetBrandeis University19662
Newell, DavidBrandeis University1966
Zaks, AbrahamBrandeis University1966
Bridger, MarkBrandeis University1967
Ramras, MarkBrandeis University19673
Katz, VictorBrandeis University1968
Leighton, RalphBrandeis University1970
Menzin, MargaretBrandeis University1970
Peskine, ChristianUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay197131
Szpiro, LucienUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay197184
Teter, WilliamBrandeis University1971
Green, EdwardBrandeis University197312
Platzeck, MaríaBrandeis University197617
Martínez Villa, RobertoUniversidad Nacional Autónoma de México197716
Smalø, SverreBrandeis University19784
Todorov, GordanaBrandeis University1978
Zacharia, DanBrandeis University19814
Wilson, GeorgeBrandeis University1982
Munroe, CarolBrandeis University1984
Marcos, Eduardo do NascimentoBrandeis University19879
Martsinkovsky, AlexBrandeis University19875
Ding, SongqingBrandeis University1990
Luo, JiangangBrandeis University1993
Du, WeiBrandeis University1994
Guan, GuoqiangBrandeis University1994

According to our current on-line database, Maurice Auslander has 29 students and 216 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7568 for the advisor ID.