Klaas Sijtsma


Ph.D. Rijksuniversiteit Groningen 1988 Netherlands
Dissertation: Contributions to Mokken's Nonparametric Item Response

Advisor 1: Ivo Wouter Molenaar
Advisor 2: P. J. D. Drenth

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Tijmstra, JesperUniversiteit Utrecht2013
van Dam, K.Universiteit van Amsterdam1996
Verweij, A.Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam1994

According to our current on-line database, Klaas Sijtsma has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75656 for the advisor ID.