L. van Gelder


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brandenburg, WillemRijksuniversiteit Groningen1968
Lagerweij, N.Rijksuniversiteit Groningen1976

According to our current on-line database, L. van Gelder has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75616 for the advisor ID.