Mason Alexander Porter


Ph.D. Cornell University 2002 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Quantum Chaos in Vibrating Billiard Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 37—Dynamical systems and ergodic theory

Advisor: Richard L. Liboff

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Daniel FennUniversity of Oxford2011
Sumeet AgarwalUniversity of Oxford2012
Anna LewisUniversity of Oxford2012
Michaela RombachUniversity of Oxford2013
Martin GouldUniversity of Oxford2014
Valentin DanchevUniversity of Oxford2015
Sofia PiltzUniversity of Oxford2015
Marta SarzynskaUniversity of Oxford2015
Marya BazziUniversity of Oxford2016
Lucas JeubUniversity of Oxford2016
Chales MarshakUniversity of California, Los Angeles2017

According to our current on-line database, Mason Porter has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75473 for the advisor ID.