Vladimir Vladimirovich Morozov


Ph.D. Kazan State University 1938 Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 22—Topological groups, Lie groups

Advisor: Nikolay Grigorievich Chebotarev

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arslanov, Marat197018
Chebotarev, GrigoriiKazan State University19541
Mubarakzyanov, G.Kazan State University1964
Sakhaev, IskhakKazan State University19663

According to our current on-line database, Vladimir Morozov has 4 students and 26 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75428 for the advisor ID.