Robert Lawrence Graves


Ph.D. Harvard University 1952 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Fredholm Theory in Banach Spaces

Advisor: George Whitelaw Mackey

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gould, FloydThe University of Chicago196818
Knowles, ThomasThe University of Chicago19711
Morton, ThomasThe University of Chicago19685
Plasmans, JosephTilburg University1975

According to our current on-line database, Robert Graves has 4 students and 28 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75398 for the advisor ID.