Reinhard Klette


Ph.D. Friedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena 1978 Germany
Dissertation: Verschiedene Typen der Erkennung Rekursiver Funktionen
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor: Rolf Lindner

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Bellaire, GunterTechnische Universität Berlin1996
Malaviya, AshutoshTechnische Universität Berlin1996
Schlüns, KarstenTechnische Universität Berlin1996
Skerjanc, RobertTechnische Universität Berlin1996
Böhm, MartinTechnische Universität Berlin1997
Ulich, GabrieleTechnische Universität Berlin1997
Walter, TilmanTechnische Universität Berlin1998
Huang, FayUniversity of Auckland2002
Wei, ShoukangUniversity of Auckland2002
Chen, Chia-YenUniversity of Auckland20041
Wei, TiangongUniversity of Auckland2004
Scheibe, KarstenGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen2006
Zang, QiUniversity of Auckland2006
Li, FajieUniversity of Auckland2007
Lin, XiangUniversity of Auckland2008
Rugis, JohnUniversity of Auckland2008
Vaudrey, TobiUniversity of Auckland2011
Jiang, RuyiShanghai Jiao Tong University2012
Morales, SandinoUniversity of Auckland2012
Haeusler, RalfUniversity of Auckland2013
Khan, WaqarUniversity of Auckland20131
Rezaei, MahdiUniversity of Auckland20141
Schauwecker, KonstantinEberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen2014
Hermann, SimonHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin2015
Tao, JunliUniversity of Auckland2015
Geng, HaokunUniversity of Auckland2016
Liu, DongweiUniversity of Auckland2016
Chien, Hsiang-JenAuckland University of Technology2017
Gu, QinAuckland University of Technology and University of Electronic Science and Technology of China2018
Zhang, HongmouTechnische Universität Berlin2018
Dhiman, AmitaAuckland University of Technology2019
Hilty, JonasAuckland University of Technology2019
Saleem, NoorAuckland University of Technology2019
Al-Sarayreh, MahmoudAuckland University of Technology2020
Norouzifard, MohammadAuckland University of Technology2020

According to our current on-line database, Reinhard Klette has 35 students and 35 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75351 for the advisor ID.