John Harrison Watrous


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1998 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Space-Bounded Quantum Computation

Advisor: C. Eric (Carl) Bach

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alessandro CosentinoUniversity of Waterloo2015
Dmitry GavinskyUniversity of Calgary2006
Gustav GutoskiUniversity of Waterloo2009
Robin KothariUniversity of Waterloo2014
Ansis RosmanisUniversity of Waterloo2014

According to our current on-line database, John Watrous has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75330 for the advisor ID.