Marvin Zelen


Ph.D. The American University 1957 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Combining Tests of Significance in Incomplete Block Designs
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Davidov, OriHarvard University1996
Flowerdew, Gordon1980
Hu, PingHarvard University1996
Pampallona, Sandro1990
Parker, RobertHarvard University1983
Tempkin, NancyState University of New York at Buffalo1976
Zheng, LuHarvard University2005

According to our current on-line database, Marvin Zelen has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75324 for the advisor ID.