Krzysztof Chris Ciesielski


Ph.D. Uniwersytet Warszawski 1985 Poland
Dissertation: Constructions of Some Lindelof spaces
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor: Pawel Zbierski

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Albkwre, Gbrel M.West Virginia University2022
Glatzer, TimothyWest Virginia University2013
Jordan, FrancisWest Virginia University1998
Millan Millan, AndresWest Virginia University2005
Pan, Chang-HanWest Virginia University2021
Pan, Cheng-HanWest Virginia University2022
Plotka, KrzysztofWest Virginia University2001
Rodríguez Vidanes, Daniel LuisUniversidad Complutense de Madrid2023
Szyszkowski, MarcinWest Virginia University2000

According to our current on-line database, Krzysztof Ciesielski has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75322 for the advisor ID.