Ilan Hirshberg


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 2003 UnitedStates
Dissertation: C*-Algebras and Endomorphisms Associated to Systems of Hilbert Modules
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor: William Barnes Arveson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Geffen, ShirlyBen-Gurion University of the Negev and Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2022
Orovitz, JoavBen-Gurion University of the Negev2020

According to our current on-line database, Ilan Hirshberg has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75295 for the advisor ID.