Martin Rasmussen


Ph.D. Universität Augsburg 2006 Germany
Dissertation: Attractivity and Bifurcation for Nonautonomous Dynamical Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 37—Dynamical systems and ergodic theory

Advisor 1: Fritz Colonius
Advisor 2: Bernd Aulbach

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Athorne, AlexanderImperial College London2018
Callaway, MarkImperial College London2015
Engel, MaximilianImperial College London2018
Hartl, MichaelImperial College London2019
Malavolta, GiuseppeImperial College London2021
McCrickerd, RyanImperial College London2021
Newman, JulianImperial College London2016
Olicon Mendez, GuillermoImperial College London2021
Pangerl, ChristianImperial College London2019
Tey, Wei HaoImperial College London2022
Timperi, KalleImperial College London2021

According to our current on-line database, Martin Rasmussen has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75286 for the advisor ID.