Blair K. Spearman


Ph.D. The Pennsylvania State University 1981 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Four Part of the Class Group of Quadratic Fields
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor: William Charles Waterhouse

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Davis, ChadUniversity of British Columbia - Okanagan2019
Lavallee, MelisaUniversity of British Columbia2013
Lee, PaulUniversity of British Columbia2016
Reinholz, LindseyUniversity of British Columbia - Okanagan2019

According to our current on-line database, Blair Spearman has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75285 for the advisor ID.