Peter Kirschenhofer


Ph.D. Universität Wien 1979 Austria
Dissertation: Beiträge zu Rotas Theorie der Sheffer- und Faktorfolgen
Mathematics Subject Classification: 05—Combinatorics

Advisor 1: Johann Cigler
Advisor 2: Edmund Hlawka

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Aumayr, WernerTechnische Universität Wien1985
Blieberger, JohannTechnische Universität Wien19854
Schachinger, WernerTechnische Universität Wien19921
Hubalek, FriedrichTechnische Universität Wien19932
Pfeiffer, OliverMontanuniversität Leoben2003
Lampl, CatrinMontanuniversität Leoben2007
Weitzer, MarioMontanuniversität Leoben2015

According to our current on-line database, Peter Kirschenhofer has 7 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75264 for the advisor ID.