Valery Alexeev


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1990 Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 14—Algebraic geometry

Advisor: Vasili Alexeevich Iskovskih

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brunyate, AdrianUniversity of Georgia2015
Guy, GaryUniversity of Georgia2007
Gwena, TawandaUniversity of Georgia2004
Hu, XiaoyanUniversity of Georgia2014
Petrov, PeterUniversity of Georgia2007
Rusinko, JoeUniversity of Georgia2007
Schaffler, LucaUniversity of Georgia2017
Schock, NolanUniversity of Georgia2022
Shin, JaehoUniversity of Georgia2013
Tenini, JosephUniversity of Georgia2014
Vologodsky, VitalyUniversity of Georgia2003
Wu, XianUniversity of Georgia2019

According to our current on-line database, Valery Alexeev has 12 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75252 for the advisor ID.