Saul Rosen

Ph.D. University of Pennsylvania 1950 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Modular Transformations of Certain Series

Advisor: Hans Adolph Rademacher

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Axsom, LarryPurdue University1969
Blair, JamesPurdue University1971
Desautels, EdouardPurdue University19692

According to our current on-line database, Saul Rosen has 3 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7524 for the advisor ID.