Vyacheslav Vladimirovich Maiorov


Ph.D. St. Petersburg State Pedagogical University 1975 Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 34—Ordinary differential equations

Advisor: Yurii Serafimovich Kolesov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anufrienko, SergeyYaroslavl State University2004
Kaschenko, DmitriiYaroslavl State University1999
Kaschenko, IliyaYaroslavl State University2006
Konovalov, EvgenyYaroslavl State University2008
Lagutina, NadezhdaYaroslavl State University2003
Myachin, MikhailYaroslavl State University2009
Protasov, VictorYaroslavl State University2000
Shebarshina, GalinaYaroslavl State University1998

According to our current on-line database, Vyacheslav Maiorov has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75222 for the advisor ID.