Annegret Wagler


Ph.D. Technische Universität Berlin 2000 Germany
Dissertation: Critical Edges in Perfect Graphs

Advisor: Martin Grötschel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Johann, SebastianTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2021
Marenco, JavierUniversidad de Buenos Aires20056

According to our current on-line database, Annegret Wagler has 2 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75212 for the advisor ID.