Kacha O. Dzhaparidze


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Janssen, RenéTechnische Universiteit Delft1995
van Pul, MarkUniversiteit Utrecht1993
Zareba, PawelVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2007

According to our current on-line database, Kacha Dzhaparidze has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75121 for the advisor ID.