Natan Yakovlevich Kruglyak


Ph.D. Yaroslavl State University 1973 Russia
Dissertation: The Method of Fast Convergent Iterations and the Interpolation of Operators
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor: Petr Petrovich Zabreiko

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Nevsky, DmitryYaroslavl State University2002
Niyobuhungiro, JaphetLinköpings Universitet2015
Setterqvist, EricLinköpings Universitet2016

According to our current on-line database, Natan Kruglyak has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 74997 for the advisor ID.