Nikolaos Galatos


Ph.D. Vanderbilt University 2003 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Varieties of Residuated Lattices

Advisor: Constantine Tsinakis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cardona, RiquelmiUniversity of Denver2015
Fussner, DanielUniversity of Denver2018
St. John, GavinUniversity of Denver2019

According to our current on-line database, Nikolaos Galatos has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 74932 for the advisor ID.