Zinaida Alexandrovna Lykova


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1987 Russia
Dissertation: On the Homological Properties of Some Classes of Operator Algebras

Advisor: Alexandr Yakovlevich Helemskii

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ajibo, AmosUniversity of Newcastle upon Tyne2019
Alsalhi, OmarUniversity of Newcastle upon Tyne2019
Alshammari, HadiUniversity of Newcastle upon Tyne2019
Alshehri, NujoodUniversity of Newcastle upon Tyne2023
Brown, DavidUniversity of Newcastle upon Tyne2016
Chiotis, DimitriosUniversity of Newcastle upon Tyne2020
Cushing, DavidUniversity of Newcastle upon Tyne2015
Undrakh, BatzorigUniversity of Newcastle upon Tyne2018

According to our current on-line database, Zinaida Lykova has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 74796 for the advisor ID.