Willis W. Harman


Ph.D. Stanford University 1948 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Tunable Waveguide Cavity Resonators for Broadband Operation of Reflex Klystrons
Mathematics Subject Classification: 94—Information and communication, circuits

Advisor: Karl Rudolph Spangenberg

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abramson, NormanStanford University1958505
Franks, LewisStanford University195711
Nilsson, NilsStanford University195851
Thomas, JohnStanford University19551303

According to our current on-line database, Willis Harman has 4 students and 1869 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 74544 for the advisor ID.