Adam Kleppner


Ph.D. Harvard University 1960 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Multipliers on Abelian Groups

Advisor: George Whitelaw Mackey

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Carlton, EloiseUniversity of Colorado Boulder1974
DuPre', ArthurUniversity of Maryland College Park1965
Hooper, RobertUniversity of Maryland College Park1967
Schochetman, IrwinUniversity of Maryland College Park19681

According to our current on-line database, Adam Kleppner has 4 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 74513 for the advisor ID.