Frederik Michel Dekking


Ph.D. Katholieke Universiteit Nijmegen 1980 Netherlands
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor 1: Michael S. Keane
Advisor 2: Wim (Wilhelmus) Vervaat

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anderluh, JasperTechnische Universiteit Delft2007
Don, HendrikTechnische Universiteit Delft2013
Hartono, YusufTechnische Universiteit Delft2003
Klok, MartenTechnische Universiteit Delft2002
Kong, DerongTechnische Universiteit Delft2012
Pelekis, ChristosTechnische Universiteit Delft2014
Permana, Ferry JayaTechnische Universiteit Delft2008
Suyono, Technische Universiteit Delft2003
van den Esker, HenriTechnische Universiteit Delft2008
van der Wal, PeterTechnische Universiteit Delft2002
Yenigül, NuşinTechnische Universiteit Delft2006

According to our current on-line database, Frederik Dekking has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 74508 for the advisor ID.