Wolfgang Gröbner


Ph.D. Universität Wien 1932 Austria
Dissertation: Ein Beitrag zum Problem der Minimalbasen

Advisor: Philipp Furtwängler

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Antosiewicz, HenryUniversität Wien19473
Radon, BrigitteUniversität Innsbruck1948
Neumann, HartwigUniversität Innsbruck1949
Larcher, H.Universität Innsbruck1950
Lesky, PeterUniversität Innsbruck195018
Saffer, EdithUniversität Innsbruck1950
Sallhofer, H.Universität Innsbruck1950
Donnert, HermannUniversität Innsbruck19511
Kerec, JosefUniversität Innsbruck1951
Thomaseth, MichaelUniversität Innsbruck1951
Reiter, AlfredUniversität Innsbruck1953
Plattner, AloisUniversität Innsbruck1954
Schludi, HarryUniversität Innsbruck1954
Sturn, WalterUniversität Innsbruck1954
Berg, HildegardUniversität Innsbruck1955
Geisler, ErnstUniversität Innsbruck1955
Märkl, HansUniversität Innsbruck1956
Scheidweiler, A.Universität Innsbruck1956
Wurnig, M.Universität Innsbruck1956
Baeck, E.Universität Innsbruck1957
Donner, HerbertUniversität Innsbruck1957
Ilsemann, HelmutUniversität Innsbruck1957
Beer, ArnoUniversität Innsbruck1958
Filippi, S.Universität Innsbruck1958
Hitthaler, E.Universität Innsbruck1958
Kaiser, ArthurUniversität Innsbruck1958
Lotze, BarbaraUniversität Innsbruck1959
Schnattler, TheodorUniversität Innsbruck1959
Faulhaber, H.Universität Innsbruck1960
Gadner, A.Universität Innsbruck1961
Knapp, JohannUniversität Innsbruck19611
Moser, M.Universität Innsbruck1961
Dotzauer, E.Universität Innsbruck1963
Moravek, I.Universität Innsbruck1963
Lang, F.Universität Innsbruck1964
Wanner, GerhardUniversität Innsbruck196569
Buchberger, BrunoUniversität Innsbruck1966100
Schatz, N.Universität Innsbruck1968
Schinzel, BrittaUniversität Innsbruck19688
Weiner, G.Universität Innsbruck1968
Gronau, DetlefUniversität Innsbruck1969
Gruber, HieronymusUniversität Innsbruck1969
Säly, R.Universität Innsbruck1969
Ortner, NorbertUniversität Innsbruck19708
Psaier, K.Universität Innsbruck1978

According to our current on-line database, Wolfgang Gröbner has 45 students and 253 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 74462 for the advisor ID.