Boris Nikolaevich Delone


Ph.D. Kiev State University Ukraine
Mathematics Subject Classification: 51—Geometry

Advisor 1: Dmitry Aleksandrovich Grave
Advisor 2: Georgy Fedoseevich Voronoy

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Faddeev, DmitrySt. Petersburg State University286
Shtogrin, MikhailSteklov Institute of Mathematics
Tartakovski, VladimirSt. Petersburg State University1928673
Alexandrov, AleksandrSt. Petersburg State University1937150
Billevich, KirillSt. Petersburg State University1937
Sominskii, IliyaSt. Petersburg State University1939
Yaglom, IsaakLomonosov Moscow State University19455
Shafarevich, IgorSteklov Institute of Mathematics1946706
Sandakova, H.Steklov Institute of Mathematics1960
Vinogradov, AlexandreLomonosov Moscow State University196449
Gametskii, AndreySteklov Institute of Mathematics1965
Makarov, VitalySteklov Institute of Mathematics19661
Dolbilin, NikolaySteklov Institute of Mathematics19722
Galiulin, Ravil Vagizovich1979
Zamorzaeva, ElizavetaSteklov Institute of Mathematics1983

According to our current on-line database, Boris Delone has 15 students and 1880 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 74408 for the advisor ID.