Vadim Arsenievich Efremovich

Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 54—General topology

Advisor: Pavel Sergeevich Aleksandrov

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

De-Spiller, D.Steklov Institute of Mathematics
Pupko, V.Steklov Institute of Mathematics
Sandberg, VladimirIvanovo State University
Tikhomirova, EkaterinaIvanovo State University
Vainshtein, A.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Yarutkin, NikolaiIvanovo Pedagogical Institute1954
Zakharov, DmitryIvanovo Pedagogical Institute1955
Schwarz, AlbertLomonosov Moscow State University196181
Grek, A.Moscow State Pedagogical Institute1968
Mordkovich, Aleksandr1968

According to our current on-line database, Vadim Efremovich has 10 students and 91 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 74400 for the advisor ID.