Vladimir Koltchinskii


Ph.D. Kiev State University 1982 Ukraine

Advisor: Anatoly Yakovlevich Dorogovtsev

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aden, JamesUniversity of New Mexico2005
Panchenko, DmitryUniversity of New Mexico20022
Sakhanenko, LyudmilaUniversity of New Mexico20021
Shoemaker, OwenUniversity of New Mexico2001

According to our current on-line database, Vladimir Koltchinskii has 4 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 74309 for the advisor ID.