Mark Aronovich Naimark

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. Odessa State University 1936 Ukraine
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor: Mark Grigorievich Krein

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Alekperov, NamazBaku State University1964
Jabrailova, ElmiraBaku State University1965
Martynov, VladimirSteklov Institute of Mathematics1966
Helemskii, AlexandrLomonosov Moscow State University196730
Shtern, AlexanderLomonosov Moscow State University19672
Larionov, EvgeniiSteklov Institute of Mathematics1968
Kissin, EdwardMoscow Engineering Physics Institute1972

According to our current on-line database, Mark Naimark has 7 students and 39 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 74288 for the advisor ID.