Dominique Cerveau


Ph.D. Université de Bourgogne 1978 France
Mathematics Subject Classification: 37—Dynamical systems and ergodic theory

Advisor: Robert Moussu

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Berthier, MichelUniversité de Bourgogne19931
Davy, DamienUniversité Rennes I2016
Deserti, JulieUniversité Rennes I20062
Fierro, EduardoUniversité Rennes I1996
Garba-Belko, DjibrillaUniversité Rennes I1998
Kabila, AbdelhakUniversité de Bourgogne1982
Le Floch, LaurentUniversité Rennes I1995
Loray, FrankUniversité Rennes I199413
Maghous, FouziUniversité de Bourgogne1979
Meziani, RafikUniversité Rennes I1992
Ribon, JavierUniversidad de Valladolid2001
Thom, OlivierUniversité Rennes I2017
Touzet, FredericUniversité Rennes I19951
Valdez, FerranUniversité Rennes I20071

According to our current on-line database, Dominique Cerveau has 14 students and 30 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 74070 for the advisor ID.