Yurii Serafimovich Kolesov


Ph.D. Voronezh State University 1966 Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor: Mark Aleksandrovich Krasnoselskii

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Chaplygin, VladimirVoronezh State University1971
Yartsev, AlexeiVoronezh State University1972
Martynenko, GeorgiiVoronezh State University1973
Maiorov, VyacheslavSt. Petersburg State Pedagogical University19758
Shvitra, DonatasInstitute of Mathematics, National Academy of Sciences of Belarus1977
Kambulov, VictorVoronezh State University19782
Kaschenko, SergeiNizhnii Novgorod State Pedagogical University19784
Kulikov, AnatoliiSouthern Federal University19781
Pendyur, AnatoliiKiev State University1979
Kubyshkin, EvgeniiSamara State University19813
Birkgan, SergeiVoronezh State University1985
Zakharov, AleksandrKrasnoyarsk State University1986
Glyzin, SergeyVoronezh State University198910
Peretruhin, A.Yaroslavl State University2003
Har'kov, A.Yaroslavl State University2005
Khar'kov, A.Yaroslavl State University2005

According to our current on-line database, Yurii Kolesov has 16 students and 42 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 73927 for the advisor ID.