Borivoje P. Furht


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abo Alsamh, HatimUniversity of Miami1987
Socek, DanielFlorida Atlantic University2006

According to our current on-line database, Borivoje Furht has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 73838 for the advisor ID.