William Thomas Eaton


Ph.D. University of Utah 1967 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Side Approximation in Crumpled Cubes

Advisor: Cecil Edmund Burgess

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Babich, AmyUniversity of Texas at Austin1988
Broussard, LoisUniversity of Texas at Austin1974
Finley, DavisUniversity of Texas at Austin1989
Harms, EerikUniversity of Texas at Austin1991
Kennedy, JohnUniversity of Texas at Austin1987
Spellman, DavidUniversity of Texas at Austin1986

According to our current on-line database, William Eaton has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 738 for the advisor ID.