Maximilian Wolf

Ph.D. Ruprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg 1888 Germany
Dissertation: Die Differentialgleichung der mittleren Anomalie

Advisor: Leo Königsberger

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Raymond DuganRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg1905
Paul GötzRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg1907
August KopffRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg1907
Wilhelm LorenzRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg1911
Friedrich RegerRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg1907
Karl SchillerRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg1907
Heinrich VogtRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg19207

According to our current on-line database, Maximilian Wolf has 7 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 73765 for the advisor ID.