Stephen Bryant Wicker


Ph.D. University of Southern California 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Geometric Approach to Error Correcting Codes

Advisor: Lloyd Richard Welch

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adams, SarahCornell University2002
Alabbadi, MohssenGeorgia Institute of Technology1993
Bartz, MichaelGeorgia Institute of Technology1992
El-Rifai, AhmedGeorgia Institute of Technology1995
El-Sebakhy, EmadCornell University2004
Fontaine, FredericCornell University1999
Ghosh, DipayanCornell University2013
Guha, ShionCornell University2016
Hao, Miin-JongGeorgia Institute of Technology1995
Harvey, BruceGeorgia Institute of Technology1991
Hueffmeier, EwaldCornell University2002
Inaltekin, HazerCornell University2006
Kim, SaejoonCornell University1998
Kosmach, JamesGeorgia Institute of Technology1998
Krishnamachari, BhaskarCornell University20026
Luna, AmjadGeorgia Institute of Technology1998
MacKenzie, AllenCornell University2003
Mourtada, YasserCornell University2004
Pai, SameerCornell University2008
Park, Jong-IlGeorgia Institute of Technology1998
Rasmussen, LarsGeorgia Institute of Technology1993
Rice, MichaelGeorgia Institute of Technology19911
Roth, MartinCornell University2005
Sakk, EricCornell University2002
Samar, PrinceCornell University2004
Souissi, SlimGeorgia Institute of Technology1994
Tapp, ThomasGeorgia Institute of Technology1996
Tavoularis, ChristinaCornell University2006
Wang, Xiao-AnGeorgia Institute of Technology1996
Williams, DeidreGeorgia Institute of Technology1994
Xi, XieCornell University2002
Yankopolus, AndreasGeorgia Institute of Technology2004
Zaidan, MahdiGeorgia Institute of Technology1996
Zhang, XinCornell University2006

According to our current on-line database, Stephen Wicker has 34 students and 41 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 73695 for the advisor ID.