Igor D. Chueshov


Ph.D. Vasyl Karazin Kharkiv National University 1977 Ukraine

Advisor: Vladimir Aleksandrovich Scherbina

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Potomkin, MykhailoVasyl Karazin Kharkiv National University2011
Rezounenko, AlexanderUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 71997

According to our current on-line database, Igor Chueshov has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 73609 for the advisor ID.